Coming Attractions

It is with great expectations that I announce the completion of a second and third series....and the beginnings of a fourth series. Stay tuned.

The second series called, "The Little Eagle Series" is finished and published'
1. Indian Summer
2. Christmas With Little Eagle
3. Little Eagle Saves A Spy
4. The Golden Cross
5. White Panther's Legacy

The two single books below are both published.

 1. In Search Of Paradise 4th addition has been published.
 2 Family Letters
 The following books are in the White Panther Series

1. O'Bannon Castle is published on ebook and paper back.
2 A Spy Saves Little Eagle due out 2011
3. Upholding Family Traditions 2011
4 Robin Long Bird
5 White Bird Returns

The following books are in the Wisnook Series (to be published in 2012)

1 Gambler
2 Propane (a dog)
3 Summer Spy
4 to be named
5 to be named

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player